Thanks and Congrats | The Versatile Blogger Award

So, I have been nominated for the versatile blogger award. Thank you so much Marlene, I really appreciate it. I am still really new to the blogging world and I think its lovely that these awards are created to give recognition to all us bloggers. Check out Marlene’s blog here, I am become a little obsessed with it!!!!

For this award, you simply need to state seven facts about yourself and then nominate seven other bloggers to do the same.

Facts about me

1. I hate coffee

2. I played netball for my school in Hong Kong when I was 14.

3. I have three dogs.

4. I still live at home with my parents – I am currently saving to buy a house with my boyfriend.

5. I have two older sisters.

6. I live in England.

7. I am obsessed with the Kardashian’s.

My Nominations

The Avon Insider

The Honey Blonde Life

Beauty Products Review

Wild Flower Makeup

Chocolate Covered Health

Chloe French

Lesley Louise

Congratulations to all the nominations and Thank you Marlene

Thank you for reading

Please Follow for more blogs

XXXX

3 thoughts on “Thanks and Congrats | The Versatile Blogger Award

Leave a Reply

