IMATS 2015!!!!!!!!

Untitled

Hey Lovelies,

Being beauty freaks like myself, I am sure that you have heard of IMATS. For those you aren’t familiar, it is the international make-up trade show which I believe is held once a year in London, Sydney, Toronto, LA, New York and Vancouver. It allows brands to promote themselves and their products within the beauty industry. It’s a great place for make up artists and make up lovers alike to go, check out the brands and grab some great products.

I have never been to IMATS, but would love to go this year. I would love the idea of setting up a meet with fellow bloggers from in UK as I would be attending the London show! Has anyone ever been? Are you going?

Thank you for reading

Please follow for more blogs

XXXX

2 thoughts on “IMATS 2015!!!!!!!!

  1. I wish I could go 😦 Been wanting to go to IMATS LONDON for years.. ugh.. I never seem to get there though..When you go, have fun and share the goodstuff with us 😉

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

