Feeling Blessed | The Liebster Award

So, if you’re a regular to my blog you would know that this is the third time that I have been voted for the liebster award and I am feeling so blessed. I’ve mentioned this before, but its a great way to give recognition to others, especially when they’re new to blogging!

Beautyproductsreview was kind enough to nominate me, many thanks to her for this ๐Ÿ™‚ She is an incredible woman, who manages to produce great blogs, work and study for a degree all at the same time, so please go and check her blog out!

These are her questions to her nominations and my answers…

Questions:

1.Whatโ€™s your favorite dessert?

Ice cream!!

2. Favorite book?

Memoirs of a Geisha

3. Color of your eyes?

Blue

4. What was your New Yearโ€™s resolution?

Start a blog and YouTube channel and finish learning French!

5. Do you like to dress up for no reason?

Yes, especially for work. Sometimes it is nice to take the extra effort for work!

6. Do you prefer dresses or skirts?

I wear both alot for work and jeans outside of work.

7. Did you have a Valentine for Valentineโ€™s Day?

Yes, this is our forth valentines together.

8. Favorite food/dish?

I don’t have a favourite, I love all food!

9. Favorite song?

Jon Secada – Just Another Day orrrrrrrr Chris Isaak Wicked Game

10. What did you do on Valentineโ€™s Day?

Treated myself to a camera ๐Ÿ™‚

11. Whatโ€™s one thing that you know how to cook?

Beans on toast ๐Ÿ˜‰

Thank you again for your nomination!

Hope you have all enjoyed reading my answers!

XXXX

4 thoughts on “Feeling Blessed | The Liebster Award

Leave a Reply

