The Liebster Award

I don’t think that it matters how many times you are nominated with one of these awards, it always brings a smile to my face. Thank you BellaNinaBeauty for the nomination. I’ve got some really great tips from this blog so I would highly recommend you go an check it out. I especially love their review of the Nume curling wands.

Here are the questions that they set and here are my answers:

1.) If you could go out with only one makeup product on, what would it be?

Either a little foundation/concealer or do my brows. Tbh, I often go out without anything on

2.) You would never get caught dead wearing……?

Kitten heels!

3.) If you could tell your child/baby self anything, what would it be?

It will all work out in the end πŸ™‚

4.) What is your beauty goal/dream?

To be able to become the ultimate eyeshadow blenderer (is that a word?)

5.) If you could describe your style in one word, what would it be?

Clean and simple!

6.) What’s your favorite nail polish color?

Any nude!

7.) What makeup product do you regret wearing/buying?

Garnier BB cream… yuck!

8.) If you could wear one designer for the rest of your life, who would it be?

Chanel

9.) Who is your beauty idol?

Audrey Hepburn

10.) What made you want to start your blog?

It is something I have wanted to do since I was about 15… nearly seven years later and here we are haha!

11.) What’s your favorite beauty trend? Least favourite?

Favourite: flawless skin… never goes out of fashion!

Least: Overly large/thick fake eyelashes… oh no!

Thank you again for my nomination

I hope you enjoyed reading my answers!

XXXX

4 thoughts on “The Liebster Award

Leave a Reply

