Behind Harriets Beauty Box | Get to know me, 25 questions tag!!

I’ve been bad and stolen this tag from Jen (Aka Dorkchops), I really enjoyed reading her blog but especially this tag so thought I would answer the questions myself.

So lets get started….

1. What is your middle name?
Its Anne… it sounds very English I know.

2. What was favourite subject at school?
French… I loved french! I love the sound of the french language.

3. What is your favourite drink?
I don’t really have a favourite if I am honest, I normally just drink water.

4. What is your favourite song at the moment?
I don’t listen to newer music really, my favourite song is Jon Secada just another day.

5. What is your favourite food?
I love strawberries, ice cream and chocolate!

6. What is the last thing you bought?
I bought pancake mix on the way home from work and I have eaten three already!!!!!!!

7. Favourite book of all time? our?

Memoirs of a Geisha!!

9. Do you have any pets?
Yes! I have two dogs – an Australian silky terrier named Rambo and a German shepherd named Viva. I also have a lot of fish everywhere LOL – my Dad loves them.

10. Favourite perfume?
I have three dogs. They are all Jack Russells, Louie, Ted and Ozzie 🙂 Check out my ‘sharing memories’ post to see photos of them 🙂

11. Favourite holiday?
My favourite holiday was to Mexico last year with my boyfriend and our friends. We spent 2 weeks in a luxury hotel to really celebrate me graduating and getting a new job  🙂

12. Are you married?
Nope, I am not married but I have been with my boyfriend for nearly four years and we are moving in together next year 🙂

13. Have you ever been out of the country, if so how many times?
I have been out of the country lots of times! Last year alone I was out of the country six times.

14. Do you speak any other language?
Fluent English (….obviously) and conversational French!

15. How many siblings do you have?
I am lucky to have two beautiful older sisters.

16. What is your favourite shop?
When I want to buy makeup I always go to Boots and for clothes its Newlook.

17. Favourite restaurant?
I don’t really have a favourite, I do love Bella Italia though.

18. When was the last time you cried?
Oooooooh, I don’t think I have cried in a long long time… I sound so heartless!

19. Favourite blog?
There are so many I love, I wouldn’t want to choose just one!

20. Favourite movie? 
Ooooh, I love the notebook! Who doesn’t love Ryan Gosling.

21. Favourite TV shows? 
Gossip Girl, Friends and Sex and the City.

22. PC or Mac?
I am a PC girl, I just don’t like Mac computers but I love everything else they do!!!

23. What phone do you have?
Iphone… which is smashed on both sides.

24. How tall are you?
5’3.. I am tiny!!!

25. Can you cook?
I can just about make pancakes… haha!

TAG YOU’RE IT!

I hope you enjoyed reading my answers and please tag yourself.

Thank you for reading

XXXX

6 thoughts on “Behind Harriets Beauty Box | Get to know me, 25 questions tag!!

Leave a Reply

