Feeling Privileged | HotHair Event

A few week ago I was very kindly invited to my first beauty related event by HotHair. I am going to be honest, I hadn’t heard of HotHair before receiving the invitation, but none the less, I was really excited. Not only was I excited to see how these types of events run, but keen to see what HotHair offers that makes them stand out from the crowd.

The event took place on the 26th of March at the breathtaking Renaissance Hotel at Kings Cross St. Pancras. It’s a spectacular building that oozes class and sophistication, quite overwhelming to be honest. Β Upon arrival, me and my plus one were taken by a steward, guided through the building and personally delivered to the HotHair room. Walking in we were greeted by the lovely Louise and were promptly offered a drink. Throughout the duration of the evening I was really blown away by how attentive the waiters/waitressses were and how informative all the HotHair ladies were about the current and future products. The room was adorned with an array of their products, from full wigs to extensions and ponytails which we all got to try on and play around with. A special mention has to be given to Emily to helped myself and my plus one for dedicating herself to me for 60 minutes whilst I really got to try on their amazing products.

IMG_1370 IMG_1371 IMG_1372 IMG_1373 IMG_1375 IMG_1432 IMG_1430 IMG_1429 IMG_1431 IMG_1428 IMG_1423 IMG_1390 IMG_1377 IMG_1433 IMG_1438 IMG_1483 IMG_1457 IMG_1487 IMG_1439 IMG_1443 IMG_1499 IMG_1519 IMG_1448 IMG_1450 IMG_1520 IMG_1525 IMG_1451 IMG_1453 IMG_1526 IMG_1537 IMG_1455

The lovely ladies at HotHair gave us a hair piece of our choice to take away with us and a bag filled with lots of goodies which I will be doing a post on shortly. I was lucky enough to take away the HotHair uplift in long, which I will do a full review on showing all the different ways to style your hair using this piece.

*COMING SOON* – A full review of HotHair;s Uplift hair piece in long! & A post of all the goodies I received in my ‘goody bag’ from the HotHair Event!

Leave a Reply

